MAA elections Details


Maa ElectionsStage is set for MAA elections with fascinating battle on cards for various posts. Nominations and withdrawals ended yesterday. Elections will be held on 29th March. Some of the high profile contests include

President-Jayasudha vs Rajendra Prasad

Executive Vice President-Tanikella Bharani vs O.Kalyan

Secretary-Ali vs Sivaji Raja

Joint Secretaries-Sr Naresh, Raghu Babu vs Bhoopal, Uttej

Treasurer- Parachuri Venkateswara Rao vs Chakrapani

Vice Presidents- Siva Krishna,Manchu Lakshmi are elected unanimously.


Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!

Notify of
Social Media Auto Publish Powered By :


Posts for You!

Santosham Weekly Magazine 27th November 2017
[caption id="attachment_550501" align="aligncenter" width="702"] Santosham Weekly Magazine 27th November 2017[/caption][caption id="attachmen...
powered by RelatedPosts